top of page
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη ετικέτες.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

The day I met my colour analyst!

When I first heard the term Colour Analysis I was (as you might also be) very cautious, but beyond that I was curious. Will it be a fraud or a life time experience? Blowing hot and cold and in view of my winter to summer wardrobe switching, I decided to give it a try.


It was a sunny day back in April, on Papagou Hill where I met Maro (Colour Up)... my colour analyst!! And having passed 3 months since that day, I can now admit that Colour Analysis WAS a lifetime experience, which i relive daily when dealing with my personal styling!

But how does it work?


Based on the art of Colour Analysis an analyst can declare which one of a four range seasons of colours (Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter) is "suitable" to every individual.


The procedure is simple.


The analyst isolates the individuals face (check my pic above) and by negation of colours tested ends up to which seasons suits best.


After spending about 1 hour of testing colours, Maro came with a conclusion!!


Summer!!!


Upon declaring your season, your analyst and consultant will give you some tips regarding make up, hair colours and colour combinations.

Oh, yes...!! And that part is the important one!! Wanna know why?? I doubted to... And then i saw my face in the mirror and i was all like... WHAT???

Looking good, don't I????

In addition, you will receive your personal colour kit including all 33 colours of your season plus extra instructions to be followed, such as: how to choose accessories and sunglasses, what colour to dye your hair etc... for example mine suggests to use blue instead of black mascara. And you know what? It suits me right...

In simple terms, colour analysis will give you a way of looking good, looking fresh and young and feel confident, spending less time and less money on clothes, make up and hair styling.

Following some of my "summer" colour combinations...

For more details you can contact Colour Up, Mrs Maro Avramidou - Milonaki.

source: Colour Up / Wikipedia

* all pictures are amateur and not filtered


bottom of page